Past Chairmen

Past Chairmen bring the best in commercial development experience to each and every member

NAIOP Chairman 2014
Megan Creecy-Herman
Liberty Property Trust

NAIOP Chairman 2013
Keaton Merrell
Legacy Capital Advisors

NAIOP Chairman 2012
John DiVall
Liberty Property Trust

NAIOP Chairman 2011
Mike Haenel
Cassidy Turley

NAIOP Chairman 2010
Todd Holzer
Sunbelt Investments

NAIOP Chairman 2009
Joe Ihrke
Carlson Real Estate Company

NAIOP Chairman 2008
Chris Toci
Cushman & Wakefield

NAIOP Chairman 2007
Fred Stiles
EJM Development Co.

NAIOP Chairman 2006
Kurt Rosene
The Alter Group

NAIOP Chairman 2005
Steven Schwarz
ViaWest Group

NAIOP Chairman 2004
Jim Lentine
Denali National Trust

NAIOP Chairman 2003
Craig Coppola
Lee & Associates Arizona

NAIOP Chairman 2002
Keith Earnest
VanTrust Real Estate LLC

NAIOP Chairman 2001
Dominick Petrucci
Koll Company

NAIOP Chairman 2000
Pete Bolton
Grubb & Ellis

NAIOP Chairman 1999
John Strittmatter
Ryan Companies US Inc

NAIOP Chairman 1998
David Krumwiede
Lincoln Property Company

NAIOP Chairman 1997
Bill Petsas
EastGroup Properties

NAIOP Chairman 1996
Bob Mulhern
Colliers International
Become a member of NAIOP Arizona

EJM Development Co.

EJM Development Co. was formed in 1973 by Eugene and Jerry Monkarsh to acquire, develop and manage industrial, commercial and residential properties. Since then, the family-run company has grown to its current status as one of the leading industrial/commercial developers in the western states of California, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico and Utah.